Honorary Membership

2020 Winner - Norman Rosen

Honorary Membership in the SEPM Society for Sedimentary Geology acknowledges excellence in professional achievements and extraordinary service to the Society.

For his dedicated service and innovative leadership as the Executive Director of the Gulf Coast Section SEPM Foundation from 1999 to 2016, the SEPM is awarding Honorary membership to Dr. Norman Rosen. 

Any additional nomination materials should be sent to:

Michele Tomlinson | Managing Editor, SEPM Publications