Award Nomination Form

SEPM Awards Nomination Form

Deadline for award nomination to reach SEPM Headquarters is January 31st.

Society Award Nominations for:

  • Twenhofel Medal
  • Pettijohn Medal
  • Shepard Medal
  • Moore Medal
  • Wilson Award
  • Honorary Membership
  • Dickinson Award

It is important that the Society continue to recognize those that have contributed to the science of sedimentary geology. Anyone can submit a nomination by using the form below.

All award nominees are expected to have met SEPM's Code of Ethical Professional Conduct

Please note new PhD restrictions. Nominees are no longer restricted based on age requirements.

Award Nominee

Additional Supporting People