Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

Recent Student Grants

SEPM Foundation Grants

2019 SEPM Foundation Student Award Winners

J.H. Jake Alexander, University of Tennessee
Kimberly Beck, Florida International University
Alana Bobka, University of Tulsa
Adrian Broz, University of Oregon
Kristina Butler, University of Texas at Austin
Annaka Clement, North Dakota State University
Alison Cribb, University of Southern California
Arwin Dobber, University of Kansas - Lawrence
Jacob Embery, University of Leicester
Brendan Fenerty, University of Arizona
Maarten Heijnen, University of Southampton
Shlomo Honig, University of Wisconsin - Madison
Todd Knobbe, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
Alex Lombardo, University of California - Davis
Andrew Oligmueller, University of Kansas
Ellen Reat, University of Utah
Kevin Reece, Tulane University
Monia Sabbatino, University of Naples Federico II
Brandon Spencer, University of Kentucky
Rebecca VanderLeest, University of Connecticut
Yorick Pepijn Veenma, Utrecht University
Abdul Wahab, Tulane University
Siyao Mark Yu, Rutgers University – New Brunswick

We value your privacy

We use your data to provide and improve the Service. By using the Service, you agree to the collection and use of information in accordance with this policy.

By clicking “Accept All Cookies”, you consent to our usage of cookies in order to have the best possible experience on your device(s) in regard to enhanced site navigation, structure, analyze, marketing and performance.

We value your privacy

While using our Service, we may ask you to provide us with certain personally identifiable information that can be used to contact or identify you ("Personal Data"). Personally identifiable information may include, but is not limited to:

  • Email address
  • First and Last name
  • Phone number
  • Address, State, Province, ZIP/Postal code, City
  • Cookies and Usage Data

By clicking “Allow All” you consent to our usage of cookies in order to have the best possible experience on our websites. You can also set your preferences or reject cookies (excluding "Required" cookies)