Staff

SEPM Headquarters Staff
4111 S Darlington #100
Tulsa, OK 74135-6373
Phone North America: 800-865-9765
Phone International: 918-610-3361
FAX: 918-621-1685

 

Dr. Howard Harper
Executive Director

Ext. 104, E-mail hharper@sepm.org  

 

Mrs. Theresa Scott
Associate Director & Business Manager

Ext. 101, E-mail tscott@sepm.org 

 
   Mrs. Cassie Turley
   Deputy Business Manager
   Ext. 102, E-mail cturley@sepm.org
 
   Ms. Hayley Cooney
   Membership Coordinator
   Ext. 100, E-mail hcooney@sepm.org
 
 

Mrs. Michele Tomlinson
Managing Editor, SEPM Publications
Ext. 103, E-mail mtomlinson@sepm.org  

 

Satellite Office Staff

Ms. Melissa B. Lester
JSR Managing Editor

Phone: 303-447-2020 ext 1034
FAX: 303-357-1071;
Email: jsedres@gmail.com

 

   Ms. Kathleen Huber
   PALAIOS Managing Editor
   Phone:  703-319-8754
 
  Mr. David Iler
  Web Communications Manager
  email:   diler@steppe.org


Latest Tweets View Twitter Feed @SEPMGEO IAS in Krakow is almost over...but the 2016 shindig in #Marrakech is just around the corner! Details here: http://t.co/0r9EpRlByX 6/27/2015 2:27:26 PM new post at JSR Paper Clips: Dueling pore systems from bioturbation http://t.co/OnZOKXC1WI 6/9/2015 9:36:48 AM new JSR paper: Mud-Rich Density Flows on a Storm-Dom'd Shoreline: Implications for Shallow-Marine Facies Models http://t.co/81xnJ503b3 6/5/2015 10:06:12 AM