Gary Nichols, President

Lynn Soreghan, President-Elect 

Kevin Bohacs, Secretary-Treasurer

Emese Bordy, International Councilor

Charles Savrda, Councilor for Paleontology

Laura Zahm, Councilor for Sedimentology

Cari Johnson, Councilor for Research Activities

Jeremy Krimmel, Web & Technology Councilor  

Dawn Jobe, Early Career Councilor

Xiaowei Li, Student Councilor

Gary Hampson, Co-Editor, JSR  

Peter Burgess, Co-Editor, JSR

Martin Zuschin, Co-Editor, PALAIOS

Gabriela Mangano, Co-Editor, PALAIOS

John-Paul Zonneveld, Editor, Special Publications

Rick Sarg, President, SEPM Foundation

Howard Harper, Executive Director SEPM

2018-2019 Council Photo

Front Row: Jeremy Krimmel, Gary Nichols, Rick Sarg.
Back Row: Gary Hampson, Peter Burgess, J.P. Zonneveld. 
Photo Courtesy of 713 Photography.

Latest Tweets View Twitter Feed @SEPMGEO is really cooking something special for their #ACE2019 Research Symposium @AAPG By the way, have you alreau2026 6/18/2018 5:45:54 PM RT @RockHeadScience: Geoscientist, Matt Hall: A Day in the GeoLife Series @kwinkunks 6/15/2018 4:53:28 PM RT @Water_Enigma: RT @WaterEngResLab: RT @zzsylvester: Is there such a thing as #meandermonday? Birch Creek, Alaska, on a clear day in Mayu2026 6/15/2018 4:51:26 PM