2019 Awards Recipients

Supported by the SEPM Foundation, Inc.

Medals and awards will be presented to the awardees at the 2019 President's Reception and Awards Ceremony, during the SEPM Annual Meeting held in San Antonio, TX on Tuesday, May 21, 2019.

  • Twenhofel Medalist: George Pemberton
  • Shepard Medalist: Charles Paull
  • Pettijohn Medalist: David Mohrig
  • Moore Medalist: Pamela Hallock-Muller
  • James Lee Wilson Award: Emmanuelle Ducassou
  • Honorary Member: David Budd
  • Dickinson Medalist: Frank Corsetti

Latest Tweets View Twitter Feed RT @clasticdetritus: review paper by Colleoni et al. (including @EarthMontclair) about processes at Antarctic ice-bed-ocean interfaces httpu2026 7/18/2018 9:17:07 AM Browse our latest SEPM Events and activities here: https://t.co/c3O2suscFH https://t.co/bPD6d6VJ3h 7/18/2018 9:16:45 AM @SEPMGEO please follow back 7/16/2018 2:24:51 AM