SEPM Council

Michael Blum, President
mblum@ku.edu

Elizabeth Hajek, President-Elect
hajek@psu.edu

Keriann Pederson, Secretary-Treasurer 
khpederson@gmail.com
Annette George, International Councilor
annette.george@uwa.edu.au
Murray Gingras, Councilor for Paleontology
mgingras@ualberta.ca
Zane Jobe, Councilor for Sedimentology
zanejobe@mines.edu
Peter Flaig, Councilor for Research Activities
peter.flaig@beg.utexas.edu
Erin Pemberton, Web & Technology Councilor
erin.a.pemberton@gmail.com
Elizabeth Steel, Early Career Councilor
e.steel@queensu.ca
Kristina Butler, Student Councilor
kristina.butler@utexas.edu
Kathie Marsaglia, Co-Editor, JSR
kathie.marsaglia@csun.edu
Peter Burgess, Co-Editor, JSR
Peter.Burgess@liverpool.ac.uk
Martin Zuschin, Co-Editor, PALAIOS
martin.zuschin@univie.ac.at
Paddy Orr, Co-Editor, PALAIOS
patrick.orr@ucd.ie
Jean Hsieh, Editor, 
Special Publications
halloysite@yahoo.com
Judith Totman Parrish, President, SEPM Foundation
SEPMFoundationPresident@sepm.org


Call for Student Councilor

Nominations due Friday, May 28 by 5:00 p.m. CDT. Please email hharper@sepm.org to apply.

Questions for our Council? Please contact our team.

Committees and Other Appointments

View Past Councils

SEPM 2020 Society Records.pdf

Certificate of Incorporation

SEPM Bylaws-2018.pdf