2019 Council

Lynn Soreghan, President lsoreg@ou.eduMichael Blum, President-Electmblum@ku.edu Kevin Bohacs, Secretary-Treasurer bohacsk@gmail.com Emese Bordy, International Counciloremese.bordy@uct.ac.zaMurray Gingras, Councilor for Paleontologymgingras@ualberta.caZane Jobe, Councilor for Sedimentologyzanejobe@mines.eduCari Johnson, Councilor for Research ActivitiesCari.Johnson@utah.eduJeremy Krimmel, Web & Technology Councilorjeremy.krimmel@gmail.comDawn Jobe, Early Career Councilordawn.jobe@gmail.comKristina Butler, Student Councilorkristina.butler@utexas.eduGary Hampson, Co-Editor, JSRg.j.hampson@imperial.ac.ukPeter Burgess, Co-Editor, JSRPeter.Burgess@liverpool.ac.ukMartin Zuschin, Co-Editor, PALAIOSmartin.zuschin@univie.ac.atPaddy Orr, Co-Editor, PALAIOSpatrick.orr@ucd.ieJohn-Paul Zonneveld, Editor, Special Publicationszonnevel@ualberta.caRick Sarg, President, SEPM Foundationjsarg@mines.edu

Howard Harper, Executive Director SEPMhharper@sepm.org