2018 Awards Recipients

Supported by the SEPM Foundation, Inc.

Medals and awards will be presented to the awardees at the 2018 President's Reception and Awards Ceremony, during the SEPM Annual Meeting held in Salt Lake City, UT on Tuesday, May 22, 2018.

  • Twenhofel Medalist: Donald R. Lowe
  • Shepard Medalist: Peter Townsend Harris
  • Pettijohn Medalist:  Peter G. DeCelles
  • Moore Medalist: William I. Ausich
  • James Lee Wilson Award: Sara B. Pruss
  • Honorary Member: Charlie Kerans
  • Dickinson Medalist: Brian K. Horton

Latest Tweets View Twitter Feed RT @clasticdetritus: review paper by Colleoni et al. (including @EarthMontclair) about processes at Antarctic ice-bed-ocean interfaces httpu2026 7/18/2018 9:17:07 AM Browse our latest SEPM Events and activities here: https://t.co/c3O2suscFH https://t.co/bPD6d6VJ3h 7/18/2018 9:16:45 AM @SEPMGEO please follow back 7/16/2018 2:24:51 AM