2016 Awards Recipients

Supported by the SEPM Foundation, Inc.

Medals and awards will be presented to the awardees at the 2016 President's Reception and Awards Ceremony, during the SEPM Annual Meeting held in Calgary, Alberta on Tuesday, June 21, 2016.

  • Twenhofel Medalist: Ronald Steel
  • Shepard Medalist: James Syvitski
  • Pettijohn Medalist: V. Paul Wright
  • Moore Medalist: Anna Behrensmeyer
  • James Lee Wilson Award: Stephen Meyers
  • Honorary Member:   Chris Fielding

Latest Tweets View Twitter Feed Another SEPM book on USB winner! LeeAnna Chapman! Prizes are going fast! Come see us at booth 342 https://t.co/ig7Bu8EorO 9/25/2016 3:48:26 PM First person to win an SEPM book on USB: Garrett Williamson! Congratulations Garrett! https://t.co/85xSOTOGne 9/25/2016 3:39:13 PM First ball toss winner at GSA Denver! Come try it out at booth 342! https://t.co/XE8Kpv6RlL 9/25/2016 3:10:23 PM